Discerning and individual

Hauck & Aufhäuser can look back on more than 220 years of history. As a successful, committed and innovative private bank, this long tradition has shaped us. Each of our advisers exclusively works with a limited number of clients. Intensive personal discussions create the basis for long-term relationships that are built on mutual trust. Thereby, the focus lies on holistic advice and the achievement of investment objectives.

Together with our clients, we work out the best possible individual asset concepts - solutions that endure day after day in a rapidly changing world and take account of future developments:

We are your private bank of the future.

We offer wealth management and tailored investment solutions for liquid assets starting at EUR 1 million.

Key Areas

Holistic and independent advice

We combine a clear and coherent investment strategy tailored to your needs with a transparent cost structure and clear reporting. All investments are coordinated and adapted to each phase of life. Where requested, we pay close attention to dependencies and networks of corporate and private assets.

Our investment strategy follows a scientifically sound and structured process. Our advisers and portfolio managers act in your interest and match the investment strategy to your requirements. Also after portfolio optimization, we remain at your side: stringent risk and asset management ensures that previously defined objectives are achieved.

With wealth comes responsibility.

thomas kleffmann, HEAD OF PRIVATE Banking germany

Award-winning wealth management

Our range of wealth management services is aligned to our core competencies. As a holistic – and multiple award winning – asset manager, we supplement the classical asset classes through our focus on innovative multi-asset strategies and sustainable investment instruments that serve to preserve and grow your assets.

Contact

Thomas Kleffmann
Branch Manager NRW
+49 (0)211 301236-6001
thomas.kleffmann@hauck-aufhaeuser.com
LinkedIn Xing
Georg Albrecht
Branch Manager Hamburg
+49 (0)40 4506342-3011
georg.albrecht@hauck-aufhaeuser.com
LinkedIn Xing
Michael Di Martino
Team Head & Deputy Branch Manager NRW
+49 (0)221 139319-7010
michael.dimartino@hauck-aufhaeuser.com
LinkedIn Xing
Thomas Jäger
Branch Manager Munich
+49 (0)89 2393-2504
thomas.jaeger@hauck-aufhaeuser.com
Marc Rehak
Private Banking Frankfurt
+49 (0)69 2161-1438
marc.rehak@hauck-aufhaeuser.com
LinkedIn Xing

We use cookies to optimize the functionality and content of this website. By using our website you agree to this. You will find further information in our Data Privacy Notice.

Anspruchsvoll und individuell

Das Bankhaus Hauck & Aufhäuser kann auf eine mehr als 220-jährige Geschichte zurückblicken. Als erfolgreiche, engagierte und innovative Privatbank hat uns diese lange Tradition geprägt. Unsere Berater arbeiten lediglich für eine begrenzte Anzahl an Kunden. Intensive persönliche Gespräche schaffen die Basis langfristiger Vertrauensbeziehungen. Im Fokus steht dabei die ganzheitliche Beratung sowie die Umsetzung der Anlageziele. 

Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden erarbeiten wir die bestmöglichen individuellen Vermögenskonzepte – Lösungen, die über den Tag hinaus Bestand haben in einer sich schnell verändernden Welt und zukünftigen Entwicklungen Rechnung tragen:

Wir sind Ihr Privatbankhaus der Zukunft.

Wir bieten Ihnen unsere Vermögensverwaltung und individuellen Anlagelösungen ab einem liquiden Vermögen in Höhe von einer Million Euro an.

Zur Broschüre

Schwerpunkte

Ganzheitliche und unabhängige Beratung

Wir verbinden eine klare und verständliche Anlagestrategie, die individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist, mit einer transparenten Kostenstruktur und einem übersichtlichem Reporting. Alle Anlagen werden aufeinander abgestimmt und der jeweiligen Lebensphase angepasst. Auf Wunsch richten wir ein besonderes Augenmerk auf Abhängigkeiten und Vernetzungen von Unternehmens- und Privatvermögen.

In der Anlagestrategie folgen wir einem wissenschaftlich fundierten und strukturierten Investmentprozess. Unsere Berater und Portfoliomanager handeln in Ihrem Interesse und stimmen die Anlagestrategie auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ab. Auch nach der Portfolio-Optimierung sind wir stets an Ihrer Seite: Ein stringentes Risiko- und Vermögensmanagement sichert das Erreichen der definierten Ziele.

Vermögen erfordert Verantwortung.

THOMAS KLEFFMANN, LEITER PRIVATE BANKING

Ausgezeichnete Vermögensverwaltung

Das Leistungsportfolio unserer Vermögensverwaltung ist an unseren Kernkompetenzen ausgerichtet. So setzen wir als ganzheitlicher – und mehrfach ausgezeichneter – Vermögensverwalter neben den klassischen Assetklassen auch auf innovative Multi-Asset-Strategien und nachhaltige Anlageinstrumente, um Ihr Vermögen zu erhalten und zu mehren.

Unsere Standorte

Kontakt

Thomas Kleffmann
Niederlassungsleiter Düsseldorf und Köln
+49 (0)211 301236-6001
thomas.kleffmann@hauck-aufhaeuser.com
LinkedIn Xing
Georg Albrecht
Niederlassungsleiter Hamburg
+49 (0)40 4506342-3011
georg.albrecht@hauck-aufhaeuser.com
LinkedIn Xing
Thomas Jäger
Niederlassungsleiter München
+49 (0)89 2393-2504
thomas.jaeger@hauck-aufhaeuser.com
Marc Rehak
Private Banking Frankfurt
+49 (0)69 2161-1438
marc.rehak@hauck-aufhaeuser.com
LinkedIn Xing

Wir verwenden Cookies, um die Funktionalität und den Inhalt dieser Website zu optimieren. Durch die Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzhinweisen.