Our services

The close cooperation between our research team, sales specialists and the trading sections enable us to offer integrated advisory services for institutional investors, financial investors, and corporations. Through our corporate locations in Hamburg, Frankfurt, Zürich, London and Paris, we serve as the direct point of contact for investors in Europe and North America. Hauck & Aufhäuser has also been providing comprehensive services as designated sponsor since 2015, and now offers a fully comprehensive range of services for small and mid cap enterprises.

Institutional Research

Small and mid cap companies are considered the backbone of the German economy. The clear focus of our Institutional Research unit is on listed small and mid cap enterprises in the German-speaking countries. The core role of Institutional Research is the production of equity analyses that meet the needs of professional buy-side capital market participants. Our analysts have won multiple awards for the high standard of quality and accuracy of their research, and regularly occupy leading positions in the analyst rankings. Through our expertise, we have earned a reputation as a reliable partner on the market.

Login Equity Research

Conditions for the Internet Presence of Hauck & Aufhäuser Privatbankiers AG  (including data protection)

(1) Disclaimer

The information provided on our website is based on sources that we consider to be reliable. However, we do not accept any responsibility for the correctness, completeness or actuality of these information or possible recommendations, or for the economic or fiscal effects. The publications are for general information purposes only and do not replace in any event investor and product related advice. The document is not a recommendation, offer or solicitation to buy or sell the mentioned stock and will not form the basis or a part of any contract.

In no event Hauck & Aufhäuser Privatbankiers AG ("H&A") shall be liable for losses or damages of any kind. This limitation of liability includes direct, indirect as well as consequential damages, which could arise as a result of or related to the access to the usage or performance and scanning of the H&A-website or through the linkage (linking) with other websites, irrespective of H&A IR not having indicated the possibility of such damages.

(2) Data Protection

Your personal data is collected, stored and processed by H&A in compliance with the respective laws. H&A does not pass personal data to third parties without your permission. If you register for a service and thereby provide personal data, we will only use these data insofar as it is essential for the execution of the service. If you should have questions concerning the handling of your data or the transmission reliability, please contact research@ha-ib.de

(3) Linked websites

If you activate certain linkages (links) on the H&A website, you might potentially exit the website of H&A. H&A has not checked the other websites that are linked to the H&A website and assumes no responsibility for the contents, in particular for the products or services offered on these websites, or for the other offers and information.

(4) Valuation basis/rating key

Buy: Sustainable upside potential of more than 10% within 12 months
Sell: Sustainable downside potential of more than 10% within 12 months
Hold: Upside/downside potential limited. No immediate catalyst visible.

Note, H&A does not make recommendations on the basis of performance expected “relative“ to the market.

(5) Remarks

H&A  has made every effort to carefully research all information contained in this financial analysis. The information on which the financial analysis is based has been obtained from sources which we believe to be reliable such as, for example, Reuters, Bloomberg and the relevant specialised press as well as the company which is the subject of this financial analysis.

Only that part of the research note is made available to the issuer, who is the subject of this analysis, which is necessary to properly reconcile with the facts. Should this result in considerable changes a reference is made in the research note.

Opinions expressed in this financial analysis are our current opinions as of the issuing date indicated on this document. We do not commit ourselves in advance to whether and in which intervals an update is made. The document and the recommendations and estimations contained therein are not linked - whether directly or indirectly - to the compensation of the analyst responsible for the document.

Please note that our research is only for the personal use of H&A clients. Do not pass on to third parties or make available to third parties.

(6) Disclaimer

This document has been prepared by  H&A or one of its affiliates (collectively “H&A“). This document does not claim completeness regarding all the information on the stocks, stock markets or developments referred to in it. On no account should the document be regarded as a substitute for the recipient’s procuring information for himself or exercising his own judgements. The document has been produced for information purposes for institutional clients or market professionals.

Private customers, into whose possession this document comes, should discuss possible investment decisions with their customer service officer as differing views and opinions may exist with regard to the stocks referred to in this document. This document is not a solicitation or an offer to buy or sell the mentioned stock.

The document may include certain descriptions, statements, estimates, and conclusions underlining potential market and company development. These reflect assumptions, which may turn out to be incorrect. H&A and/or its employees accept no liability whatsoever for any direct or consequential loss or damages of any kind arising out of the use of this document or any part of its content.

H&A  and/or its employees may hold, buy or sell positions in any securities mentioned in this document, derivatives thereon or related financial products. H&A and/or its employees may also act as market-maker or underwrite issues for any securities mentioned in this document, derivatives thereon or related financial products or perform or seek to perform capital market or underwriting services.

H&A  reserves all the rights in this document. No part of the document or its content may be rewritten, copied, photocopied or duplicated in any form by any means or redistributed without H&A’s prior written consent.

(7) Remarks regarding foreign investors

The preparation of this document is subject to regulation by German law. The distribution of this document in other jurisdictions may be restricted by law, and persons into whose possession this document comes should inform themselves about, and observe, any such restrictions.

(8) United Kingdom

This document is meant exclusively for institutional investors and market professionals but not for private customers. It is not for distribution to or the use of private investors or private customers.

(9) Competent supervisory authority

Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht -BaFin- (Federal Financial Supervisory Authority), Graurheindorfer Straße 108, 53117 Bonn and Lurgiallee 12, 60439 Frankfurt am Main - GERMANY

Coverage Universe

Source: Hauck & Aufhäuser Privatbankiers AG

Detailed and high-quality company analyses

Our Hamburg-based research team currently monitors more than 140 companies. Our analysts possess detailed knowledge about these companies and their strategies, as well as industry sectors, customers, and decision makers. This enables us to conduct high-quality, detailed analyses of the competitive positions of the companies and their ability to generate above-average ROIs.

Through close cooperation with our Equity Sales Trading unit, we provide our clients with excellent support for initial public offerings, secondary placements, and other capital measures.

Integrated advisory services for institutional investors, financial investors, and corporations

Institutional investors, financial investors, and corporations receive integrated advisory services that involve the following elements:

  • Production of fundamental-driven research products
  • Continual coverage of more than 140 companies from German-speaking countries
  • Commentary on current events and corporate news
  • Commentary on quarterly figures and events requiring clarification
  • Baseline studies and periodic updates on listed companies
  • Corporate roadshows in Europe and North America

Wide dissemination of the studies and analyst estimates for interested investors is ensured through publication via stock market information services, in the press, and via selected financial online portals.

Contact Institutional Research

Henning Breiter
Co-Head of Institutional Research
+49 (0)40 414 388-573
henning.breiter@ha-ib.de
Tim Wunderlich
Co-Head of Institutional Research, CFA
+49 (0)40 414 388-581
tim.wunderlich@ha-ib.de

Equity Sales

Hauck & Aufhäuser's brokerage services concentrate on German-speaking Small and Mid Cap companies. Our experienced sales specialists at the corporate locations in Hamburg, Frankfurt, Zürich, London, and Paris serve as direct points of contact for investors in Europe and North America.

Our sales specialists...

  • ...are personally available for you in Frankfurt, Hamburg, Paris, London and Zurich
  • ...support institutional investors in Europe and North America
  • ...are focused on German-speaking Small and Mid Cap companies
  • ...offer regular contacts to companies through the organization of roadshows and conferences
  • ...use our institutional research products as the basis for their trading ideas

Tailor-made solutions

Due to our thorough knowledge of the nature of this market and our direct local presence, we possess the best possible local know-how on the stock market – for both services on the secondary market for institutional investors as well as the placement and sale of primary market transactions. We excel as a reliable partner for our clients through creative ideas, unconventional thinking, and visionary approaches. Our success is the result of our ability to proactively generate trading ideas. We are able to leverage changes on the market for the benefit of our clients and offer tailored solutions. Our Institutional Research team and the trading units cooperate closely to offer integrated advisory services for institutional investors, financial investors, and corporations.

Equity Sales Trading

The orders in Hauck & Aufhäuser’s Sales Trading unit are client-driven and processed by our Sales Trading team from our corporate location in Hamburg.

Market-friendly placement of equities

Thanks to our extensive experience in supporting German and international institutional investors, we and our colleagues at Institutional Research & Sales are able to place equities of small and mid cap enterprises in large blocks and with minimal impact on the market. Our Sales Trading team is staffed by experienced brokers, each with more than 15 years experience in OTC trading and expertise in high-volume equity placement. Along with maintaining a high quality of service, we are committed to ensuring the independence, integrity, and discretion of our advisory services as well as guaranteeing best execution. The interests of our clients are of the highest priority for us.

Competences of our trading specialists

  • Generates trading ideas and minimizes the impact on the market of transactions 
  • Provides targeted market analysis
  • Brokers block trades and active flow management
  • Utilizes electronic networks such as Fidessa, Autex, Bloomberg EMSX, etc.
  • Provides high-quality execution through partnerships and direct access to a range of international stock markets
  • Executes orders and trading strategies (algorithmic trading, block crossing, pair trades, working/care orders, best execution, smart order routing)
  • Enables the use of multilateral trading systems and dark pools

Contact Equity Sales Trading

Mirko Brüggemann
Head of Equity Sales Trading
+49 (0)40 414 388-575
mirko.brueggemann@hauck-aufhaeuser.com

Designated Sponsoring

Hauck & Aufhäuser complements its range of services for small and mid cap companies through the addition of designated sponsoring. We act as a designated sponsor on the trading platforms of the German stock market (Xetra) and as a market maker – likewise also as a specialist – on the Austrian stock market (Xetra Vienna).

All-round client support

Our specialized Senior Team’s extensive experience in Small and Mid Cap companies in the German-speaking countries delivers highly personal, tailored, cross-segment support to the companies we manage. Furthermore, our range of services is supplemented by on-demand support for management boards and IR managers as well as periodic information on equities trading/activities. In so doing, we also ensure that we broaden our view by factoring in peer groups.

No use of quote machines

In order to satisfy your high requirements at all times, we refrain from using quote machines. Steady and significant over-fulfillment of requirements for the top-ranking “AA” of the Deutsche Börse AG, best-in-class performance on the Wiener Börse AG, and our clients’ satisfaction testify to the success of our concept and allow us to excel as experts on the market.

We would be more than happy to meet you in person to explain how our tailored solutions approach meets your individual requirements.

Top awards from the German stock market in the regulated market: Download

Overview of the orders in designated sponsoring: Download

Contact Designated Sponsoring

Martin Belz
Designated Sponsoring
+49 (0)69 2161-1541
martin.belz@hauck-aufhaeuser.com
Jörg Rötger
Designated Sponsoring
+49 (0)69 2161-1542
joerg.roetger@hauck-aufhaeuser.com

Further information

Further information regarding investment recommendations of the last 12 months pursuant to Article 4(1)(i) of the delegated regulation 2016/958 supplementing regulation 596/2014 of the European Parliament: Recommendation List

Note – Conflict of interest: A commercial link between Hauck & Aufhäuser and Tom Tailor exists as a result of the investment in Tom Tailor by the parent company of Hauck & Aufhäuser Privatbankiers.

We use cookies to optimize the functionality and content of this website. By using our website you agree to this. You will find further information in our Data Privacy Notice.

Angebot

Durch die enge Zusammenarbeit zwischen unserem Research, unseren Sales-Spezialisten sowie den Handelsbereichen bieten wir eine integrierte Beratung von institutionellen Anlegern, Finanzinvestoren und Unternehmen. Dabei sind wir an den Standorten Hamburg, Frankfurt, Zürich, London und Paris direkter Ansprechpartner für Investoren in Europa sowie Nordamerika. Seit 2015 bietet Hauck & Aufhäuser zusätzlich umfassende Leistungen als Designated Sponsor an und komplettiert damit das Angebot für Small und Mid Cap Unternehmen.

Institutional Research

Der Mittelstand gilt als Rückgrat der deutschen Wirtschaft. Der Fokus unseres Institutional Research liegt klar auf börsennotierten deutschsprachigen Small und Mid Cap Unternehmen. Kernaufgabe des Institutional Research ist die  Erstellung von Aktienanalysen, die den maßgeblichen Bedürfnissen professioneller Kapitalmarktteilnehmer auf der Buy-Side entsprechen. Unsere Analysten wurden mehrfach für ihre hohen Standards sowie die treffsichere Analysequalität ausgezeichnet und belegen regelmäßig vordere Plätze bei Analystenrankings. Mit unserer Expertise haben wir uns als zuverlässiger Partner am Markt fest etabliert.

Login Equity Research

Bedingungen für den Internetauftritt der Hauck & Aufhäuser Privatbankiers AG (inkl. Datenschutz)

(1) Haftungsausschluss

Die auf unserer Website bereitgestellten Informationen beruhen auf Quellen, die wir für verlässlich halten. Wir übernehmen jedoch eine Gewähr weder für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit oder Aktualität dieser Informationen oder etwaiger Empfehlungen noch für deren wirtschaftliche oder steuerliche Auswirkungen. Diese Veröffentlichungen dienen ausschließlich der allgemeinen Information und ersetzen auf keinen Fall die anleger- und produktbezogene Beratung. Insbesondere Informationen über Wertpapiere stellen keine Aufforderungen zum Kauf oder zum Verkauf dar.

In keinem Fall haftet Hauck & Aufhäuser Privatbankiers AG ("H&A") für Verluste oder Schäden irgendwelcher Art. Von diesem Haftungsausschluss sind sowohl direkte, indirekte als auch Folgeschäden, die aus oder im Zusammenhang mit dem Zugriff auf die Benutzung oder Leistung bzw. Abfragen der H&A -Website oder durch die Verknüpfung (linking) mit anderen Websites entstehen könnten, betroffen, auch wenn H&A auf die Möglichkeit solcher Schäden nicht hingewiesen hat.

(2) Datenschutz

Sie können nahezu das gesamte Internet-Angebot von H&A nutzen, ohne dass persönliche Daten von Ihnen erhoben werden. Bei der Benutzung dieser Internetseite übermittelt Ihr Internetbrowser an unseren Webserver jedoch verschiedene Informationen (z. B. IP-Adresse, Name des Internetbrowser, gewünschte Sprache, Domain-Name, Internet Service Provider, Protokoll, Betriebssystem), von denen unser Webserver einige für weitere Tätigkeiten speichert. Ihre persönlichen Daten werden von H&A unter Einhaltung der entsprechenden Gesetze erhoben, gespeichert und verarbeitet. H&A gibt personenbezogene Daten nicht ohne Ihre Zustimmung an Dritte weiter. Wenn Sie sich für einen Dienst registrieren und dabei Angaben zu Ihrer Person machen, verwenden wir diese Daten nur, soweit es zur Durchführung des Dienstes erforderlich ist. Sollten Sie Fragen zum Umgang mit Ihren Daten oder zur Übertragungssicherheit haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an research@ha-ib.de

(3) Verknüpfte Websites

Wenn Sie bestimmte Verknüpfungen (Links) auf der H&A -Website aktivieren, verlassen Sie unter Umständen die Website der H&A. H&A hat die anderen mit der H&A verknüpften Websites nicht geprüft und übernimmt für deren Inhalte, insbesondere für die darauf angebotenen Produkte oder Dienstleistungen bzw. sonstigen Angebote und Informationen, keinerlei Verantwortung.

(4) Bewertungsgrundlage/Empfehlungssystematik

Kaufen: Nachhaltiges Aufwärtspotenzial von mehr als 10% innerhalb von 12 Monaten
Verkaufen: Nachhaltiges Abwärtspotenzial von mehr als 10% innerhalb von 12 Monaten
Halten: Aufwärts-/Abwärtspotenzial begrenzt. Kein unmittelbarer Katalysator in Sicht.

Anmerkung: Die Empfehlungen von H&A basieren nicht auf einer Performance, die "relativ" zum Markt erwartet wird.

(5) Hinweise

H&A hat die in dieser Finanzanalyse enthaltenen Informationen sorgfältig recherchiert. Die in der Finanzanalyse verarbeiteten Informationen sind Quellen entnommen, die wir für zuverlässig halten wie zum Bsp. Reuters, Bloomberg und einschlägige Fachpresse sowie die Gesellschaft, die Gegenstand der Finanzanalyse ist.

Dem Emittenten, der Gegenstand der Analyse ist, wird i. d. R. vor der Veröffentlichung nur der Teil der Basis-Studie zur Verfügung gestellt, der erforderlich ist, um einen sachgerechten Tatsachenabgleich vornehmen zu können. Sollten sich hieraus wesentliche Änderungen ergeben, wird in der Studie darauf hingewiesen.

Die in der Finanzanalyse genannten Werturteile geben unsere Einschätzung zu dem in der Finanzanalyse genannten Veröffentlichungsdatum wieder. Ob und in welchem zeitlichen Abstand eine Aktualisierung erfolgt, wird vorab nicht festgelegt.

Zwischen der Vergütung der jeweiligen Analysten, die für die Erstellung der Finanzanalysen verantwortlich sind, und den darin genannten Empfehlungen und Einschätzungen, besteht kein Zusammenhang, und zwar weder direkt noch indirekt. Bitte beachten Sie, dass unser Research nur für den persönlichen Gebrauch der Kunden von H&A gedacht ist. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte oder eine Bereitstellung für Dritte ist nicht gestattet.

(6) Disclaimer

Diese Finanzanalyse wurde von H&A oder einem verbundenen Unternehmen (zusammen „H&A“) erstellt. Sie erhebt keinen Anspruch auf Vollständigkeit der darin enthaltenen Informationen im Hinblick auf die untersuchten Aktien, Aktienmärkte sowie deren Entwicklungen. Die Finanzanalyse ersetzt in keinem Fall eine eigene Informationsbeschaffung und Urteilsbildung des Empfängers.

Diese Finanzanalyse ist zur Information institutioneller Anleger bzw. so genannter Market Professionals bestimmt. Privatkunden, die in den Besitz dieser Finanzanalyse gelangen, sollten etwaige Anlageentscheidungen in jedem Fall mit ihrem Kundenberater besprechen, da unterschiedliche Auffassungen und Meinungen zu den in dieser Finanzanalyse besprochenen Aktien existieren können.

Diese Finanzanalyse ist weder als Ersuchen noch als konkretes Angebot zum Kauf oder Verkauf der erwähnten Aktie bzw. Aktien zu verstehen. Die Finanzanalyse kann Darstellungen, Schätzungen, Stellungnahmen und Schlussfolgerungen zur zukünftigen Markt- und Unternehmensentwicklung enthalten. Diese geben Annahmen wieder, die sich in Zukunft als nicht richtig erweisen können. H&A und/oder ihre Mitarbeiter übernehmen dementsprechend keine Haftung für unmittelbare oder mittelbare Verluste und Schäden, die durch Verwendung der Finanzanalyse bzw. aus der Verwendung von einzelnen Teilen der Finanzanalyse entstehen.

H&A und/oder ihre Mitarbeiter können selbst oder für Kunden Anteile an den in der Finanzanalyse erwähnten Wertpapieren, Derivate oder andere damit zusammenhängende Finanzprodukte halten, erwerben oder verkaufen. Ferner können H&A und/oder ihre Mitarbeiter für die in der Finanzanalyse erwähnten Wertpapiere, Derivate oder andere damit zusammenhängende Finanzprodukte als Market-Maker tätig werden oder Emissionen übernehmen sowie sonstige kapitalmarktbezogene Dienstleistungen des Bereichs Capital Markets oder des Emissionsgeschäfts anbieten oder versuchen dies zu tun.

H&A sind alle Rechte an dieser Finanzanalyse vorbehalten. Das Kopieren, Be- und Umarbeiten der Inhalte oder Ergebnisse, im Ganzen oder in Teilen, sowie der Nachdruck ohne vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung von H&A sind untersagt.

(7) Hinweise für ausländische Investoren

Die Erstellung der Finanzanalyse erfolgt unter Berücksichtigung des deutschen Rechts. In anderen Rechtsordnungen kann die Verteilung durch Gesetz beschränkt sein und Personen, in deren Besitz diese Finanzanalyse gelangt, sollten sich über etwaige Beschränkungen informieren und diese einhalten.

(8) Großbritannien

Diese Finanzanalyse richtet sich ausschließlich an institutionelle Investoren bzw. Market Professionals und ist nicht für Privatkunden bestimmt. Die Verteilung an Privatinvestoren bzw. Privatkunden ist nicht beabsichtigt.

(9) Zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde

Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht –BaFin–, 
Graurheindorfer Straße 108, 53117 Bonn und Lurgiallee 12, 60439 Frankfurt am Main

Coverage Universe unseres Institutional Research

Quelle: Hauck & Aufhäuser Privatbankiers AG

Detaillierte und hochwertige Unternehmensanalysen

Derzeit beobachtet unser in Hamburg ansässiges Research Team mehr als 140 Unternehmen. Unsere Analysten verfügen über detaillierte Kenntnisse über diese Unternehmen und ihre Strategie, sowie über die Branchen, die Kunden und die Entscheider. Dies erlaubt uns, eine qualitativ hochwertige Analyse der Wettbewerbsposition der Firmen und deren Fähigkeit, langfristig überdurchschnittliche Kapitalrenditen zu erzielen, durchzuführen.

Durch die enge Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Equity Sales und den Handelsbereichen können wir unseren Kunden die erfolgreiche Begleitung bei Börseneinführungen, Umplatzierungen und weiteren Kapitalmaßnahmen anbieten.

Integrierte Beratung für institutionelle Anleger, Finanzinvestoren und Unternehmen

Unsere integrierte Beratung für institutionelle Anleger, Finanzinvestoren und Unternehmen beinhaltet folgende Aspekte: 

  • Erstellung von fundamentalorientierten Research-Produkten
  • Kontinuierliche Coverage von mehr als 140 deutschsprachigen Unternehmen
  • Kommentare zu Tagesereignissen und Unternehmensmeldungen
  • Kommentierung von Quartalszahlen und erklärungsbedürftigen Ereignissen
  • Basisstudien sowie regelmäßige Updates zu börsennotierten Unternehmen
  • Unternehmensroadshows in Europa und Nordamerika

Eine weite Verbreitung der Studien und Analystenschätzungen bei interessierten Investoren wird durch die Versendung über Börseninformationsdienste, Presse und ausgewählte Finanz-Onlineportale sichergestellt.

Kontakt Institutional Research

Henning Breiter
Co-Leiter Institutional Research
+49 (0)40 414 388-573
henning.breiter@ha-ib.de
Tim Wunderlich
Co-Leiter Institutional Research, CFA
+49 (0)40 414 388-581
tim.wunderlich@ha-ib.de

Equity Sales

Das Brokerage von Hauck & Aufhäuser konzentriert sich auf börsennotierte deutschsprachige Unternehmen aus dem Mittelstand. Unsere erfahrenen Sales-Spezialisten an den Standorten Hamburg, Frankfurt, Zürich, London und Paris sind direkte Ansprechpartner für Investoren in Europa sowie Nordamerika.

Unsere Sales-Spezialisten…

  • …sitzen für Sie vor Ort in Frankfurt, Hamburg, Paris, London und Zürich
  • …betreuen institutionelle Investoren in Europa sowie Nordamerika
  • …sind fokussiert auf deutschsprachige mittelständische Unternehmen
  • …bieten regelmäßige Kontakte zu Unternehmen in Form von Roadshows und Konferenzen
  • …nutzen unsere Institutional-Research-Produkte als Grundlage ihrer Handelsideen

Massgeschneiderte Lösungen

Aufgrund umfassender Kenntnisse über die Besonderheiten dieses Marktes sowie unserer direkten Präsenz vor Ort verfügen wir über bestmögliches lokales Know-how am Aktienmarkt – sowohl bei Dienstleistungen am Sekundärmarkt für institutionelle Investoren als auch bei Platzierungen und dem Vertrieb von Primärmarkt-Transaktionen. Kreative Ideen, unkonventionelles Denken und visionäre Ansätze zeichnen uns als zuverlässigen Partner für unsere Kunden aus. Eine proaktive Generierung von Handelsideen bildet die Basis unseres Erfolgs. So können wir Marktveränderungen zum Vorteil unserer Kunden nutzen und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen anbieten. Durch die enge Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Institutional Research-Team und den Handelsbereichen bieten wir eine integrierte Beratung von institutionellen Anlegern, Finanzinvestoren und Unternehmen.

Equity Sales Trading

Die Aufträge im Sales Trading von Hauck & Aufhäuser sind kundengetrieben und werden immer durch unser Sales Trading Team aus dem Standort in Hamburg abgewickelt.

Marktschonende Platzierung von Aktien

Aufgrund der langjährigen Betreuung institutioneller Investoren im In- und Ausland sind wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kollegen aus dem Institutional Research & Sales in der Lage, Aktien kleiner und mittelständischer Unternehmen in großen Blöcken marktschonend zu platzieren. Unser Sales Trading Team besteht aus erfahrenen Händlern mit jeweils mehr als 15 Jahren Trading-Erfahrung im OTC-Handel und mit Know-how in der großvolumigen Platzierung von Aktien. Neben der hohen Servicequalität fühlen wir uns in der Beratung der Unabhängigkeit, Integrität und Diskretion sowie der Best Execution verpflichtet. Das Kundeninteresse ist für uns von höchster Priorität.

Kompetenzen unseres Trading Spezialisten Teams

  • generiert Handelsideen und minimiert die Marktauswirkungen von Transaktionen
  • liefert spezifische Marktanalysen
  • vermittelt Block-Trades und aktives Flow-Management
  • nutzt elektronische Anbindungen wie Fidessa, Autex, Bloomberg EMSX etc.
  • bietet eine hohe Ausführungsqualität durch Kooperationen und direkten Zugang zu einer Vielzahl internationaler Börsenplätze
  • führt Aufträge sowie Handelsstrategien aus (Algorithmic Trading, Block Crossing, Pair Trades, Working/Care Orders, Best Execution, Smart Order Routing)
  • ermöglicht die Nutzung multilateraler Handelssysteme sowie von Dark Pools

Kontakt Equity Sales Trading

Mirko Brüggemann
Leiter Equity Sales Trading
+49 (0)40 414 388-575
mirko.brueggemann@hauck-aufhaeuser.com

Designated Sponsoring

Mit dem Designated Sponsoring rundet Hauck & Aufhäuser sein Angebot im Small und Mid Cap Bereich ab. Als Designated Sponsor sind wir auf der Handelsplattform der Deutschen Börse (Xetra) sowie als Market Maker – gegebenenfalls auch in der Sonderform des Specialists – an der österreichischen Börse (Xetra-Wien) aktiv.

DESIGNATED SPONSORING: LOGIN ZUM KUNDENBEREICH

 

Wenn Sie bestimmte Verknüpfungen (Links) auf der Hauck & Aufhäuser-Website aktivieren, verlassen Sie unter Umständen die Hauck & Aufhäuser-Website. Die Hauck & Aufhäuser Privatbankiers AG hat die anderen mit der Hauck & Aufhäuser-Website verknüpften Websites nicht geprüft und übernimmt für deren Inhalte, insbesondere den darauf angebotenen Produkten oder Dienstleistungen bzw. sonstigen Angeboten und Informationen, keinerlei Verantwortung.

Rundumbetreuung unserer Mandanten

Unser spezialisiertes Senior-Team mit langjähriger Erfahrung im deutschsprachigen Small und Mid Cap Bereich bietet den von uns betreuten Unternehmen eine sehr persönliche, individuelle und bereichsübergreifende Betreuung. Ferner vervollständigen die bedarfsgerechte Unterstützung von Vorständen und IR-Managern und regelmäßige Informationen über den Handel und die Aktivitäten in der Aktie unser Leistungsangebot. Auch den Blick über den Tellerrand hinaus auf die Peergroup verlieren wir dabei nicht. 

Verzicht auf die Unterstützung von Quote-Maschinen

Um Ihren hohen Ansprüchen jederzeit gerecht werden zu können, verzichten wir auf die Unterstützung von Quote-Maschinen. Die permanente und signifikante Übererfüllung der Anforderungen für das Top-Ranking "AA" der Deutschen Börse AG, bestmögliche Performance an der Wiener Börse AG sowie die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden  bestätigen den Erfolg unseres Konzepts und zeichnen uns als Experten am Markt aus. 

Gerne erläutern wir unseren maßgeschneiderten Lösungsansatz gemäß Ihren individuellen Anforderungen  in einem persönlichen Gespräch. 

  • Höchste Auszeichnungen der Deutschen Börse im regulierten Markt: Download
  • Übersicht der Mandate im Designated Sponsoring: Download

Kontakt Designated Sponsoring

Martin Belz
Designated Sponsoring
+49 (0)69 2161-1541
martin.belz@hauck-aufhaeuser.com
Jörg Rötger
Designated Sponsoring
+49 (0)69 2161-1542
joerg.roetger@hauck-aufhaeuser.com

Weitere Informationen

Weitere Informationen über Investmentempfehlungen der vergangenen 12 Monate im Einklang mit Artikel 4 Abs. I Nr. i der delegierten Verordnung 2016/958 zur Ergänzung der Verordnung 596/2014 des Europäischen Parlaments: Recommendation List

Hinweis – Interessenkonflikt: Durch eine Beteiligung an Tom Tailor der Konzernmutter von Hauck & Aufhäuser Privatbankiers besteht eine unternehmerische Verbindung zwischen Hauck & Aufhäuser und Tom Tailor.

Wir verwenden Cookies, um die Funktionalität und den Inhalt dieser Website zu optimieren. Durch die Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzhinweisen.