First-class support for initial public offerings, secondary placements, and capital increases

The close cooperation between our research team and our equity sales and trading units allows our Corporate Finance division to offer clients first-class support for initial public offerings, secondary placements, and capital increases. As a small, powerful unit with a global presence, we combine the benefits of flat hierarchies with the high quality of service of an established private bank. You define the objective and we deliver the comprehensive, tailored know-how.

Equity Capital Markets

Hauck & Aufhäuser is considered one of the leading companies in capital market transactions for small and mid cap enterprises in the German-speaking countries. Our extensive expertise, high-quality equity research, and our close relationships with institutional and skilled investors around the world afford us a high level of placement power for companies and their shareholders. Our exceptional expertise in placement for capital market transactions in Germany is evidenced by the success of the transactions we have executed for a range of companies of various sizes and from diverse industrial sectors.

Excellent network and highly unconventional approach

Your needs are our highest priority. The combination of a well-established network, an unconventional and entrepreneurial approach married with great expectations placed on the quality of our advisory and service mean you have a powerful team at your side. Through our comprehensive knowledge of the nature of the capital markets and our local presence, we facilitate long-term access for companies and their shareholders to the most important investors.

Comprehensive range of services

We structure and place equity capital markets transactions for listed and capital market-oriented small and mid cap enterprises and their shareholders. Our comprehensive range of services includes:

  • Initial public offerings
  • Capital increases with/without subscription rights
  • 10% capital increases
  • High-volume secondary placements
  • Stock buybacks
  • Stock option programs 
  • Capital market advisory (e.g. advice on initial public offerings)
  • Listing advisory (e.g. segment change, squeeze-out/delisting)
  • Public offers of purchase
  • Takeover/mandatory/increase offers

A selection of completed transactions can be found here: H&A references for ECM transactions

Contact

Marc Osigus
Head of Investment Banking, CFA
+49 (0)40 414 388-570
marc.osigus@ha-ib.de
LinkedIn

M&A Advisory

We advise public and private companies, shareholders, financial investors, and family offices on all strategic matters related to Mergers & Acquisitions and Business Development. Our clients benefit from both the extensive experience of our M&A Advisory team, with an outstanding track record of small to middle market transactions as well as from a solid sector knowledge with a comprehensive network in the respective industries. With dedicated industry bankers and the support of our top-rated institutional research team, covering approx. 140 companies, we leverage on our focused sector expertise.

In addition, our Sino-German M&A team together with our shareholder Fosun International Ltd. enables us to bridge between Europe and China to smoothly execute cross-border M&A transactions.

Tailor-made solutions

We develop tailored solutions with you that help you manage complex strategic challenges and achieve your growth targets. We place great store on sophisticated negotiation styles, stringent process monitoring and detailed analysis of potential buyers in the sales process in order to maximize the value of the company.

We deliver independent advice and services in the following situations:

  • Acquisition and divestment of majority/minority shares in listed and non-listed companies
  • Mergers, joint ventures, carve-outs, spin-offs
  • Public takeovers and going-private transactions
  • Fairness opinions
  • MBO’s and MBI’s
  • Development and implementation of exit strategies
  • Succession planning solutions
  • Restructuring
  • Raising of equity/mezzanine/debt capital

Contact

Philipp Schale
Mergers & Acquisitions
+49 (0)69 2161-1506
philipp.schale@hauck-aufhaeuser.com

We use cookies to optimize the functionality and content of this website. By using our website you agree to this. You will find further information in our Data Privacy Notice.

Erfolgreiche Begleitung bei Börseneinführungen, Umplatzierungen und Kapitalerhöhungen

Durch eine enge Zusammenarbeit zwischen unserem Research-Team und unseren Equity-Sales- und Handelsbereichen bieten wir Unternehmen im Bereich Corporate Finance eine erfolgreiche Begleitung bei Börseneinführungen, Umplatzierungen sowie Kapitalerhöhungen. Als kleine, schlagkräftige Einheit mit globaler Präsenz kombinieren wir die Vorteile flacher Hierarchien mit der Servicequalität einer etablierten Privatbank. Sie bestimmen das Ziel, wir liefern Ihnen das umfassende und individuelle Know-how.

Equity Capital Markets

Hauck & Aufhäuser gilt als eine der führenden Adressen bei Kapitalmarkttransaktionen für deutschsprachige Small und Mid Cap Unternehmen. Dank unserer langjährigen Expertise, unseres qualitativ hochwertigen Equity Research sowie unseren engen Beziehungen zu institutionellen und qualifizierten Investoren in aller Welt verfügen wir über eine hohe Platzierungskraft für Unternehmen und deren Gesellschaftern. Unsere erfolgreich abgeschlossenen Transaktionen für eine Vielzahl an Unternehmen unterschiedlicher Größe und aus diversen Industriesektoren belegen unsere besondere Positionierung für Kapitalmarkttransaktionen in Deutschland.

Gut vernetzt und unkonventionell

Ihre Bedürfnisse haben für uns höchste Priorität. Durch die Kombination aus einer sehr guten Vernetzung, einer unkonventionellen und unternehmerischen Handlungsweise sowie einem gleichzeitig hohen Anspruch an unsere Beratungs- und Servicequalität steht Ihnen ein schlagkräftiges Team zur Seite. Aufgrund unserer umfassenden Kenntnisse über die Besonderheiten der Kapitalmärkte sowie unserer Präsenz vor Ort ermöglichen wir Unternehmen und deren Gesellschaftern den vertrauensvollen und langfristigen Zugang zu den wichtigsten Investoren.

Umfassendes Leistungsspektrum

Wir strukturieren und platzieren Equity Capital Markets Transaktionen für börsennotierte und kapitalmarktnahe Small und Mid Cap Unternehmen sowie deren Gesellschafter. Zu unserem umfassenden Leistungsspektrum zählen unter anderem:

  • Börsengänge
  • Kapitalerhöhungen mit und ohne Bezugsrecht
  • 10%-Kapitalerhöhungen
  • großvolumige Umplatzierungen
  • Aktienrückkäufe
  • Aktienoptionsprogramme 
  • Kapitalmarktberatung (z.B. Beratung bei Börsengängen)
  • Listing Advisory (z.B. Segmentwechsel, Squeeze-out/Delisting)
  • Öffentliche Erwerbsangebote
  • Übernahme-, Pflicht- und Aufstockungsangebote

Einen Auszug abgeschlossener Transaktionen finden Sie hier: H&A Referenzen bei ECM-Transaktionen

Kontakt

Marc Osigus
Leiter Investment Banking, CFA
+49 (0)40 414 388-570
marc.osigus@ha-ib.de
LinkedIn

M&A Advisory

Wir beraten Unternehmen, Gesellschafter, Finanzinvestoren und Family Offices bei allen wichtigen strategischen Fragestellungen zur Unternehmensentwicklung  und M&A-Transaktionen. Dabei profitieren unsere Kunden von der langjährigen Erfahrung unseres M&A-Advisory-Teams, aus diversen Small und Mid Cap Unternehmenstransaktionen sowie von unseren fundierten Kenntnissen in den jeweiligen Industrien. In der engen Zusammenarbeit mit unserem mehrfach ausgezeichneten Kapitalmarktteam, die über 140 Unternehmen und ihre jeweiligen Märkte analysieren, verfügen wir über ein umfassendes Verständnis der Märkte unserer Kunden.

Unser sino-deutsches M&A Team gemeinsam mit dem  Netzwerk unseres  Gesellschafters Fosun International Ltd. ermöglicht es uns, die Brücke für chinesische und deutsche Unternehmen zu bilden, um reibungslose Unternehmenstransaktionen gewährleisten zu können.

Individuell passende Lösungen

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen erarbeiten wir maßgeschneiderte Lösungen zur Bewältigung komplexer strategischer Herausforderungen sowie zur Erreichung von Wachstumszielen. Wir legen dabei besonderen Wert auf eine durchdachte Verhandlungsführung, eine stringente Prozessbegleitung sowie eine detaillierte Analyse potenzieller Käufer im Verkaufsprozess, um den Firmenwert zu maximieren.

In folgenden Situationen bieten wir unsere unabhängigen Beratungs- und Dienstleistungen an:

  • Veräußerung sowie Erwerb von Mehrheiten und Minderheiten börsennotierter sowie nicht-börsennotierter Unternehmen
  • Unternehmenszusammenschlüsse, Joint Ventures, Carve-outs, Spin-Offs
  • Öffentliche Übernahmen und Going-Private-Transaktionen
  • Fairness Opinions
  • MBOs und MBIs
  • Entwicklung und Umsetzung von Exit-Strategien
  • Nachfolgelösungen
  • Ausgliederung von Konzerntochtergesellschaften und -bereichen
  • Restrukturierungen
  • Einwerben von Eigen-, Mezzanine- und Fremdkapital

Kontakt

Philipp Schale
Mergers & Acquisitions
+49 (0)69 2161-1506
philipp.schale@hauck-aufhaeuser.com

Wir verwenden Cookies, um die Funktionalität und den Inhalt dieser Website zu optimieren. Durch die Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzhinweisen.