Hauck & Aufhäuser Investment Banking emerged in 2008 as an idea in a tapas bar in London based on the firm belief that it must be possible to work with great people and clients in our business over the long term.

The core principle is to combine years of experience, "out of the box" thinking and great passion to rewrite unique equity stories with our clients. Outstanding efforts for tailor-made solutions for the benefit of our clients - this is the goal of our daily work.

To this end, we combine the high-class, proven service of an established private bank with the fast processes and flat hierarchies of an agile organizational structure. This unique mix has made us a small but powerful entity with a global market presence.

Our clients are leading mid-cap companies in the DACH region as well as investment funds, hedge funds, private equity investors, family offices and asset managers. Long-term thinking and sustainability, partnership and trust, communication and transparency and of course excellent performance are the most important drivers for stable client relationships.

Find out more about our Investment Banking here:

www.ha-ib.de

Contact

Portrait Marc Osigus Leiter Investment Banking CFA
Marc Osigus
Head of Investment Banking, CFA
+49 (0)40 414 388-570
marc.osigus@ha-ib.de
LinkedIn

Investment Banking mit Style & Excellence

Hauck & Aufhäuser Investment Banking ist 2008 als Idee in einer Tapas-Bar in London entstanden – basierend auf der festen Überzeugung, dass es möglich sein muss, in unserem Geschäft mit großartigen Mitarbeitern und Kunden langfristig zusammenzuarbeiten.

Das Kernprinzip dabei: Eine Verbindung von langjähriger Erfahrung, „Out of the box“-Denken und großer Leidenschaft, um zusammen mit unseren Kunden einzigartige Equity Stories neu zu schreiben. Herausragende Anstrengungen für maßgeschneiderte Lösungen zum Nutzen unserer Kunden – das ist das Ziel unserer täglichen Arbeit.

Dazu verbinden wir den hochklassigen, bewährten Service einer etablierten Privatbank mit den schnellen Prozessen und flachen Hierarchien einer agilen Organisationsstruktur. Diese einzigartige Mischung hat uns zu einer kleinen, aber leistungsstarken Einheit mit globaler Marktpräsenz gemacht.

Unsere Kunden sind führende Mid-Cap-Unternehmen in der DACH-Region ebenso wie Investmentfonds, Hedgefonds, Private-Equity-Investoren, Family Offices und Vermögensverwalter. Langfristiges Denken und Nachhaltigkeit, Partnerschaft und Vertrauen, Kommunikation und Transparenz und natürlich exzellente Performance sind unser wichtigster Antrieb für stabile Kundenbeziehungen.

Mehr zu unserem Investment Banking finden Sie hier:

www.ha-ib.de

Kontakt

Marc Osigus
Leiter Investment Banking, CFA
+49 (0)40 414 388-570
marc.osigus@ha-ib.de
LinkedIn