Our Services

We implement your tailored investment objectives as institutional investor in various securities formats and with a clear focus on the SME segment. Furthermore, we support you in implementing your investment/financing objectives.

Fixed Income Sales Trading

The focus of our range of services in fixed income sales & trading is on your objectives as institutional investor. Our client-focused team of experienced experts helps you realize your investment decision on the international capital markets in line with your investment philosophy. Furthermore, we assist you in generating client-specific investment concepts or in transparently brokering implementation opportunities through our established access to the market.

Additionally, we broker investment opportunities from a selection of banks that regularly issue securities with diverse maturities that match your refinancing strategy. At your request, we will provide you with a selection of the issuers we manage along with the refinancing level.

Contact

Ilona Korsch
Fixed Income Sales Trading
+49 (0)69 2161-1392
ilona.korsch@hauck-aufhaeuser.com
Alexander Narr
Fixed Income Sales Trading
+49 (0)69 2161-1225
alexander.narr@hauck-aufhaeuser.com
Thomas Philipp
Fixed Income Sales Trading
+49 (0)69 2161-1711
thomas.philipp@hauck-aufhaeuser.com

We use cookies to optimize the functionality and content of this website. By using our website you agree to this. You will find further information in our Data Privacy Notice.

Unsere Leistungen

Für Sie als institutioneller Investor setzen wir Ihre maßgeschneiderten Anlageziele in unterschiedlichen Wertpapierformaten mit klarer Fokussierung auf das Mittelstandssegment um und betreuen Sie bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Anlage- bzw. Finanzierungsziele.

Fixed Income Sales Trading

Im Mittelpunkt unseres Dienstleistungsangebots im Fixed Income Sales Trading stehen Ihre Ziele als institutioneller Anleger. Mit einem kundenorientierten Team von erfahrenen Experten unterstützen wir Sie bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Anlageentscheidung an den internationalen Kapitalmärkten entsprechend Ihrer Anlagephilosophie. Ferner begleiten wir Sie bei der Generierung kundenspezifischer Anlageideen oder bei der transparenten Vermittlung von Umsetzungsmöglichkeiten durch unseren etablierten Marktzugang.

Darüber hinaus vermitteln wir Anlagemöglichkeiten ausgesuchter Banken, die im Sinne Ihrer Refinanzierungsstrategie regelmäßig Wertpapiere mit unterschiedlichen Laufzeiten emittieren. Auf Anfrage erstellen wir gerne eine Auswahl der von uns betreuten Emittenten und der Refinanzierungsniveaus.

Kontakt

Ilona Korsch
Fixed Income Sales Trading
+49 (0)69 2161-1392
ilona.korsch@hauck-aufhaeuser.com
Alexander Narr
Fixed Income Sales Trading
+49 (0)69 2161-1225
alexander.narr@hauck-aufhaeuser.com
Thomas Philipp
Fixed Income Sales Trading
+49 (0)69 2161-1711
thomas.philipp@hauck-aufhaeuser.com

Wir verwenden Cookies, um die Funktionalität und den Inhalt dieser Website zu optimieren. Durch die Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzhinweisen.