H&A Global Investment Management GmbH offers tailor-made investment solutions for institutional investors and concentrates on investment decisions that are based on careful analyses.

The investment solutions can be implemented as discretionary mandates in a special fund or in an institutional asset management. A large number of the investment solutions can also be purchased in a standardized way as mutual funds.

Learn more


Wir sind mehrfach ausgezeichnet:


 

Timon Virgens

Our products are the result of sound knowledge, clearly defined investment processes, and extensive expertise in asset management and wealth management.

TIMON VIRGENS, Head of SALES/Asset Management

Ethical and sustainable investment

H&A Global Investment Management has a particular specialization in ethical and sustainable investments. We are one of the pioneers in the field with over 20 years of experience. Our Swiss subsidiary Hauck & Aufhäuser (Schweiz) AG established the first ethical fund on the European continent in 1995. You can highly benefit from our comprehensive know-how and sound investment solutions in the field of sustainable wealth management and investment advice.

Learn more

Mutual funds

Particularly qualified fund managers, flat hierarchies, small teams, and not least interdisciplinary thinking determine our actions. This allows us a high degree of flexibility in the implementation of your individual requirements.

Our mutual funds

Timon Virgens
Timon Virgens
Head of Sales/Asset Management
+49 (0)69 2161-1331
timon.virgens@hauck-aufhaeuser.com
LinkedIn Xing

Asset Management

Unsere Tochtergesellschaft H&A Global Investment Management GmbH ist ein aktiver Asset Manager für institutionelle Anleger mit hohen Ansprüchen.

Zur H&A Global Investment Management GmbH

Die H&A Global Investment Management GmbH bietet maßgeschneiderte Investmentlösungen für institutionelle Anleger und konzentriert sich dabei auf Investment-Entscheidungen, die durch sorgsame Analysen fundiert getroffen werden.

Die Anlagelösungen können als diskretionäres Mandat in einem Spezialfonds oder einer institutionellen Vermögensverwaltung umgesetzt werden. Eine Vielzahl der Anlagelösungen ist auch in standardisierter Form als Publikumsfonds erwerbbar.

Mehr erfahren

Timon Virgens

Unsere Produkte sind das Ergebnis aus fundiertem Know-how, klar definierten Investmentprozessen und langjähriger Expertise im Asset Management und in der Vermögensverwaltung.

TIMON VIRGENS, Leiter VERTRIEB Asset Management

Ethisch-nachhaltige Geldanlage

Im Bereich der ethisch-nachhaltigen Geldanlage weist die H&A Global Investment Management eine besondere Spezialisierung auf. Seit mehr als 20 Jahren befassen wir uns mit dieser Thematik und zählen zu den Pionieren in diesem Bereich. Bereits im Jahre 1995 etablierte unsere Schweizer Tochtergesellschaft Hauck & Aufhäuser (Schweiz) AG den ersten kontinentaleuropäischen Ethikfonds. Profitieren auch Sie von unserem umfassenden Know-how und fundierten Anlagelösungen im Bereich der nachhaltigen Vermögensverwaltung und Anlageberatung.

Mehr erfahren

Publikumsfonds

Besonders qualifizierte Fondsmanager und Spezialisten, flache Hierarchien, kleine Teams und nicht zuletzt interdisziplinäres Denken prägen unser Handeln. Dies ermöglicht uns eine hohe Flexibilität im Rahmen der Umsetzung Ihrer individuellen Vorgaben.

Unsere Fonds

Timon Virgens
Leiter Vertrieb Asset Management
+49 (0)69 2161-1331
timon.virgens@hauck-aufhaeuser.com
LinkedIn Xing